by Gera

'BUMP' is the first Single from Gera's upcoming ‘Haven Exhibit Series’ EP. Gera has  melodic style and there is no question that this record really presents itself well. While you are listening, he takes you on a progressive trip through every chord and breakdown which really gets you acquainted with the music. Be sure too check out his discography and follow his growth.


Produced & Composed by Gera

Mixing & Mastering by Gera

Artwork by Jay Blue

Published by Haven Records, Night Swim Records (SoundCloud Exclusive)


Released September 21, 2018

© 2018 Haven Records

Copyright © Haven

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black iTunes Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • SoundCloud Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • reddit